About Anarchy:

Let me start off by saying, this game is fun, and I wish there was an option for “Meh.” As it stands, this game is in EA, so take what I say with a pinch of salt. Having said that the game is technically playable. What’s here is extremely barebones and it shows. It’s more of a proof of concept then actual game. A playable and very solid ground work. But don’t go in expecting a lot of complexity. The Good: The music, and atmosphere are arguably what kept pulling me back to this game (so far). Everything is suitably run down, or abandoned, and left by the passage of time. You’ve got guns, and melee, and everything (for the most part) is fits within that soviet Aesthetic. The Bad: One of my few biggest complaints with the game is the enemy spawn rates; good god are they atrocious. Basically, I could just kill a small group of bandits, loot their stuff and go to sell it at the nearest vendor, but then within 1-2 minutes, they’ve respawned and are trying to kill me again. Or I could walk through an empty area, and then within 30 seconds of locating a vendor suddenly 3-4 guys spawn and start shooting at me.

How to run Anarchy roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat