About Race Clicker:

This is a very good software if you are wanting to make your own track throughout your suburb like I have done and probably will upload it to racedepartment when its finished. This never goes on sale so i’d just buy it if you are thinking of waiting for a sale that doesn’t exist. If you are researching about this to see if you need to pay for a google API, don’t worry you don’t need to pay anything. I have tried using blender to make my own track before buying this to see if I liked it on blender, but it was very confusing because I was trying to extend the width of the track and it worked, but after adjusting other things it didn’t work anymore. Very easy to get used to, and my advice for if you are making a track with a lot of tight corners, make sure you create a separate track for that area so that you can easily adjust the height and bumps of it. I highly recommend this software and rate it 8/10 because there are limited xpacks (extra objects like trees and buildings) but overall there’s everything you need in there for make a basic track for yourself.After owning Race Track builder for about 6 months now, I thought it was time to write a review. This product has really developed in the last month or so, making it very usable and a powerful tool.

How to run Race Clicker roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat